ОТЗЫВЫ О ВУЗАХ

Выберите страну

Отзывы студентов

Сортировать по

Chris

Россия

Undergraduate Degree

Год окончания: 2012

Bachelor of Engineering

Massey University

Новая Зеландия

Просмотры: 3368

The Times Ranking: 401

Опубликовано 22 AUGUST 2010

University with on campus bar!

Overall experience is good because I chose Industrial Management as my specialization area. I think choosing a generic course is easier compared to choosing the specialization.

Процесс поступления
Источники финансирования и стипендии
Впечатления от учебы
Впечатление от студенческой жизни
Перспективы трудоустройства

Nicholas

Россия

Undergraduate Degree

Год окончания: 2010

Bachelor of Engineering

Massey University

Новая Зеландия

Просмотры: 3368

The Times Ranking: 401

Опубликовано 18 AUGUST 2010

Road for success

I am loving to study in New Zealand. New Zealand is a relatively undisturbed and politically quite country which is why it is known as the most peaceful country of the world. Quality of education is outstanding. Advice for upcoming international students is to try to retain and memorize whatever you are taught in the class because then you will never forget it.

Процесс поступления
Источники финансирования и стипендии
Впечатления от учебы
Впечатление от студенческой жизни
Перспективы трудоустройства

kate

Россия

Undergraduate Degree

Год окончания: 2012

Bachelor of Engineering

Massey University

Новая Зеландия

Просмотры: 3368

The Times Ranking: 401

Опубликовано 18 AUGUST 2010

Engineering department is not good

My overall experience of studying Engineering was pathetic. I want to give advice to potential students not to do engineering because you have to work extremely hard. Make a good social circle to propagate easily.

Процесс поступления
Источники финансирования и стипендии
Впечатления от учебы
Впечатление от студенческой жизни
Перспективы трудоустройства

Jolie

Россия

Postgraduate

Год окончания: 2012

Master of Health Science

Unitec Institute of Technology

Новая Зеландия

Просмотры: 1421

Опубликовано 17 AUGUST 2010

Enjoying every bit!

A very good overall experience which I am enjoying a lot. This is only because of my lovely teachers who work hard to make things so much easier for me that I do not usually need to spend extra hours on learning the same concept again.

Процесс поступления
Источники финансирования и стипендии
Впечатления от учебы
Впечатление от студенческой жизни
Перспективы трудоустройства

Andrew

Россия

Postgraduate

Год окончания: 2011

Postgraduate diploma of business adminstration

UUNZ Institute of Business

Новая Зеландия

Просмотры: 168

Опубликовано 17 AUGUST 2010

Guaranteed success!

This institute has given me an opportunity to study in a friendly environment therefore I am enjoying it. Advice for students is that they should join this institute if they want to have a guaranteed successful career. It is an institute but study level is not less than any other university.

Процесс поступления
Источники финансирования и стипендии
Впечатления от учебы
Впечатление от студенческой жизни
Перспективы трудоустройства

Slava Burenkov

Россия

Undergraduate Degree

Год окончания: 2007

Великобритания

Просмотры: 1698

The Times Ranking: 8

Опубликовано 7 AUGUST 2010

Imperial undergrad review

Bad social atmosphere - the usual curse of a technical uni (too many guys, not enough girls). Do not underestimate the importance of this. Otherwise, it's good.

Процесс поступления
Впечатления от учебы
Впечатление от студенческой жизни
Перспективы трудоустройства

Alexander

Россия

Diplomas and Certificates

Год окончания: 2010

English

EC London

Великобритания

Просмотры: 11

Опубликовано 6 AUGUST 2010

Useful University Access Program

I chose the University Access Program because I want to enter university after I graduate from this program. I hope that the University Access Program will help me achieve my goal.

Впечатления от учебы

Anastasia

Россия

Diplomas and Certificates

Год окончания: 2010

English

EC London

Великобритания

Просмотры: 11

Опубликовано 6 AUGUST 2010

Super place

I’ve already been here for 3 months. EC Malta is a super place for learning English and for making new friends. If I have the opportunity, I will come back to EC Malta.

Впечатления от учебы
Впечатление от студенческой жизни

Paulina

Россия

Diplomas and Certificates

Год окончания: 2009

English

EC London

Великобритания

Просмотры: 11

Опубликовано 4 AUGUST 2010

I really enjoyed

I chose Malta because of the great climate and social life. I found out about EC through a friend who came here last year.

Впечатления от учебы
Впечатление от студенческой жизни

Ekaterina Kaeiv

Россия

Postgraduate

Год окончания: 2012

Master of Business Administration (International Business)

UUNZ Institute of Business

Новая Зеландия

Просмотры: 168

Опубликовано 25 JULY 2010

International Business

This is my second semester studying masters in business administration with majors in International Business at UUNZ Institute of Business. The best thing about this course is that I will be awarded 2 degrees when I finish this course. One degree will be that of UUNZ and the other will be that of University of Southern Queensland. I am really enjoying my overall experience.

Процесс поступления
Источники финансирования и стипендии
Впечатления от учебы
Впечатление от студенческой жизни
Перспективы трудоустройства